• It’s your
    WorkSpace

There is space here for your business.

Welcome to Hudsonville’s only co-work space, where you can focus on your business, instead of your office.  In the Terra Square Work Space, your membership gets you access to a space where you can be focused, creative, and inspired.

What is Included

• Space to work (24/7 access)
• High-speed internet
• Use of conference room/work room (4 hours per month)
• Printer/copier/fax
• Handicap accessibility
• Free parking
•Delicious coffee

Membership Rates / Join Us!

$100 per month or $1,000 per year.

If you are interested in a membership, contact Michelle Fare at mfare@hudsonville.org or complete this contract and return it to the City of Hudsonville at 3275 Central Blvd, Hudsonville, MI 49426.

Grow your business at Terra Square

Cool people growing business at Terra Square

Jason King

kingjason1@gmail.com

Kent Selders

Redfin Real Estate
kent.selders@redfin.com
www.redfin.com

Ron Foster

Attorney Ron Foster
rfosteresq@aol.com
www.attorneyfoster.com

Shawn Gustaf

Bello Via Design House
shawn@bellovia.com

Zach VanDuyn

Flannel Solutions
zach@flannel.solutions
www.flannel.solutions

Jake Timmer

Flannel Solutions
jake@flannel.solutions
www.flannel.solutions

Matt Harris

Mortgage One
MHarris@mortgageone.com

Christian Converse

OFS Brands
cconverse@ofsbrands.com

Chad Russ

chad.m.russ@live.com

Christine Norrod

christinenorrod@gmail.com

Get some work done in the Conference Room

Need a space to meet? This is the perfect space for groups of 16 or less, with technology to make your meeting run smoothly and a creative environment in which to grow your ideas!

The space is available for $25 for two hours. Available without a work space membership.